top of page

Village Board


Martin F. Hayes

Vice Chairman:

James Smith

Board Member:

Carol Furnas

Board Member:

Colleen Volkmer

Board Member:

Kim Johnson

Park Commissioner:

Terry Vice

Village Clerk:

Kristy Mertes

Board Member:

Martin F. Hayes

Zoning Committee:

Allison Hayes, Lisa Smith, Colleen Volkmer, Elaine Knapp, Teresea Walker

Water/Sewer Commmissioner:

Natisha Winkelman

Street Commmissioner:

All board members

Fire Department:

Fire Chief: Mike Sullwold

(no president at this time)

(no EMT service at this time)

bottom of page